Latest Products http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 01:26:25 +0530 en-us http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net Quartz Lumps http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/quartz-lumps.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers and Suppliers of Quartz Lumps. Having our mines located in Rajasthan, we are involved in mining quartz stone using cutting edge technology. Owing to our machines and transport system, we have been able to supply our range in stipulated time frame. Pebble Stone http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/pebble-stone.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/pebble-stone.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent organizations engaged in mining and supplying a wide array of Water Filtration Media. Under this range, We offer Pebbles, Pebble Stone , stone and pebbles, pebble stone, river stone pebbles, decorative pebbles, etc. White Shale Powder http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/white-shale-powder.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/white-shale-powder.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chintala Krishna Minerals & Lakshmi Pulverisers is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of White Shale Powder in India. This White Shale Powder  is extensively used in textile, paints, putties, agrochemicals and animal feeding assignments, to name a few. Mosaic Chips http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/mosaic-chips.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/mosaic-chips.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us the best-in-class range of Mosaic Chips. These chips are as a base for paths and better pieces as fences and can also be applied with an artificial weeds fence so as to cut down or remove growth. Limestone Lumps http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/limestone-lumps.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of pure White Limestone and Cement grade in lumps form and powder form. Limestone Lump is calcareous sedimentary rock composed of the mineral calcite (CaCO3), which upon calcination yields lime (CaO) for commercial use. Soapstone Powder http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/soapstone-powder.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/soapstone-powder.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our cordial business relations with the reputed vendors empower us to provide an optimum quality range of Soapstone Powder and talc powder. Due to its inflammable nature and insolubility in water alkalis acid, Soapstone Powder is widely used for processing different products such as tiles, paints, cosmetic, plastic, etc. White Wall Putty http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/white-wall-putty.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/white-wall-putty.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 White Wall Putty is to achieve luxurious and silky interior-exterior finish. This White Wall Putty has good adhesion with plastered wall. This White Wall Putty requires no primer treatment and prevents flaking for long time. Natural Dolomite Powder http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/natural-dolomite-powder.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/natural-dolomite-powder.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Natural Dolomite Powder. This Natural Dolomite Powder is a natural form of calcium magnesium carbonate with high degree of whiteness. Thereby, making Natural Dolomite Powder suitable for production of white detergent cakes. Calcined Dolomite Powder http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/calcined-dolomite-powder.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/calcined-dolomite-powder.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering Calcined Dolomite Powder. Calcined Dolomite Powder is recognized for its accurate composition, purity, natural color etc. Used in several industries such as four roller mill, rubber, textile, plastic, linoleum, asbestos, etc. Feldspar Powder http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/feldspar-powder.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/feldspar-powder.htm Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are also involved in offering an extensive range of Feldspar Powder which is made using superior quality. This is also known as potash only if more sodium is present than potassium. We offer you superior quality feldspar powder which is used in various industrial applications. Stone Slabs http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/stone-slabs.htm http://www.chintalakrishnaminerals.net/stone-slabs.htm Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the excellent finish, the Stone Slabs which we supply is highly preferred in the market. Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring Stone Slabs as our organization is a capable supplier.